skip navigation

MCAA Lacrosse Board Information

Lacrosse Board Members

2014 - 2015 Lacrosse Board

Position Board Member
Director Joe Gallagher
Assistant Director, Girls Becky McKittrick
Assistant Director, Boys Patrick Smith
Secretary Bethany Baker
Treasurer Liz Smith
Team Mom Coordinator Michele Kay
Equipment Manager Brian Koning
Web / IT Coordinator Kenny Zaleski
Uniform Coordinator Tammy Finley

If you have any issues or concerns, please contact the appropriate person above.